Alina (ID: 75356)

Ukraine bride  Alina 27 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 75356
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:July 07, 1993
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blond
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Hairstylist
  • Occupation:Hairstylist
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of art hairdressing. I like to swim, watch movies and travel. In my spare time I like to draw. I love spending time with friends. I love animals. Cooking is also one of my hobbies!

About me:

I am a kind, positive, attentive, sympathetic, gentle, affectionate person. I lead an active lifestyle. I'm a very creative girl. Dancing and music are only a few of my passions. For my future husband I will cook tasty dishes.

Looking For Men Type:

I want a handsome husband who is like a man of my dreams from childhood. I would like our relations to be build on mutual understanding, love and trust. I'm ready to move to another country for the sake of my lover.The difference in age is ok for me because I'm attracted to mature, wise, held, experienced men.


What is your favorite song?

My favorite song Keep Love.

What is your favorite music style?

My kind of music-trance.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer black clothes.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to get married.

Which places have you been?

I was in Thailand, Israel, Turtsyya, Egypt, Italy.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes there is, but it's a mystery.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I love to spend time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All that is not done, all the better.

Do you like cooking?

I love to cook dishes of Ukrainian and Japanese cuisine.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer a lively city.

Random girls

  • 85058 Irina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 34742 Ekaterina Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 35748 Tat'yana Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 93914 Viktoriya Chernigov (Ukraine)