Alena (ID: 75138)

Ukraine bride  Alena 26 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 75138
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:November 04, 1993
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:26 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love dancing. Its my passion and I am good at it. I train a lot and try to devote all my spare time practicing my skills, and helping children to discover the world of dance. But I also like to stay at home and to read a book. I am a rather multi-faceted personality and I am open to new discoveries.

About me:

Like my friends say - i am an endless flow of energy. And that is true. I am an easy-going and a cheerful person and I like to make everyone around me happy and to lift people's spirits. But i am also a serious personality - I have dreams in my life and i am confident enough to follow them no matter what. I want to have a man by my side who will support me and will give me the most important thing in life - my own family.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man for whom family values are important and for whom love, honesty, respect and responsibility are not just empty words. He is confident, knows what he wants from life, but is also a good person, with whom I can relax and enjoy life.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Supermarket of loneliness by Irena Karpa

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids and daisies

What is your favorite season?

Summer, autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies and horrors

What kind of sport do you like?

Football, basketball and volleyball

What sport do you do?

Dancing

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

All of them

What is your favorite colour?

Green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colours

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like to be different

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to dance and to read books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

To become a teacher

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself in a happy marriage, having a job and dancing.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No

What is your favorite cuisine?

Traditional Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What are five things you always take with you?

My purse, money, keys, phone, hair brush.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My childhood is one great bright memory

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Cakes

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Random girls

  • 92057 Yuliya Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 91492 Ol'ga Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 68633 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 92009 Darina Chernigov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising